ECA

Contact Us

National Office

Export House Level 2, 22 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Toll Free: 1300 361 526 02 8243 7400 info@export.org.au Fax: 02 9251 6492

CEO

Lisa McAuley + 61 2 8243 7400 lisamcauley@export.org.au

Marketing Manager & Executive Officer to the CEO

Kristina Koprivica + 61 2 8243 7420 kristinakoprivica@export.org.au

Business Development & Membership Manager

Kristen Mulligan + 61 2 8243 7400 kristenmulligan@export.org.au

Head of Skills Development

Peter Mace + 61 2 8243 7440 petermace@export.org.au

Skills Development Coordinator

Angela Wright + 61 2 8243 7490 angelawright@export.org.au

Head Research Manager

Niels Strazdins + 61 2 8243 7400 nielsstrazdins@export.org.au

Victoria

Head of Product Development

Collins Rex +61 419 114 699 collinsrex@export.org.au

Queensland

Special Projects, Media and Communications Manager

Richelle Ward + 61 7 3514 3134 richelleward@export.org.au

Western Australia

No items found.

Make an Enquiry

  Receive the latest news and information from ECA

Join Us

Join Us

Become A Member

Dee-Ann Prather, Down Under Enterprises International
NSW Women in Global Business Award winner
Member of the ECA

Become a Member
ASEAN Connected

What's coming up!

eca
x
x