Awards Categories

Companies can select from 13 national award categories as well as several state specific award categories. Organisations can enter in more than one category, but only win in one category.

The overall Exporter of the Year winner will be judged from the winners of the 13 national award categories.

Click on the buttons below to learn about the categories relevant to your state based award program.


New South Wales   Queensland   Western Australia


Join Us

Become A Member

Yoshinori Sakuno,
Group Managing Director, doq®
Member of the ECA

Become a Member
Trade Barriers Register 5 Sept 2019