ECA

Contact Us

National Office

Export House Level 2, 22 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Toll Free: 1300 361 526 02 8243 7400 info@export.org.au Fax: 02 9251 6492

Business Development & Membership Manager

Kristen Mulligan + 61 2 8243 7400 kristenmulligan@export.org.au

Skills Development and Content Manager

Angela Wright + 61 2 8243 7490 angelawright@export.org.au

Head of Trade Policy

Heath Baker +61 2 8243 7460 heathbaker@export.org.au

Head Research Manager

Niels Strazdins + 61 2 8243 7400 nielsstrazdins@export.org.au

Marketing Manager

Kristina Koprivica + 61 2 8243 7420 kristinakoprivica@export.org.au

Digital Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant to the CEO

Miroslav Caksiran + 61 2 8243 7411 miroslavcaksiran@export.org.au

Queensland

Special Projects, Media and Communications Manager

Richelle Ward + 61 7 3514 3134 richelleward@export.org.au

Western Australia

Special Projects & WA State Manager

Honor Iosif +61 8 6141 3139 honoriosif@export.org.au

Make an Enquiry

  Receive the latest news and information from ECA

Join Us Join Us Become A Member

Dee-Ann Prather, Down Under Enterprises International
NSW Women in Global Business Award winner
Member of the ECA

Become a Member
IP Australia- 1st of May onwards

What's coming up!

eca
x
x