Click here for Australian Institute of Export
Search
 



ECG Member Listing

 Currently ECG has approximately 100 members. These members represent all types of consultants, from large consulting firms to small one person operations. A survey of members indicated that our members assisted over 2,000 Export Market Development Grant (EMDG) applicants and in total worked with over 4,000 exporters.

Australian Capital Territory
Contact: Neil Gray Company: N.D Gray Consulting 
Phone number: 02 6290 2437; 0412 632 951 Email: neilgray@bigpond.com

 Address: 16/36 Shackleton Park, MASWON ACT 2606

New South Wales
Contact: Adam Wadi Company: Get Qualified Australia 
Phone number: 02 9261 1333 Email: adam@gqaustralia.com.au

 Address: PO Box 20652, SYDNEY 2002

Contact: Andrew Huntington Company: 4D Capital Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 0409 067 667 Email: andrewhuntington@ozemail.com.au

 Address: 8/43-51 Helen Street, Lane Cove NSW 2066

Contact: Duncan Bathgate **** Company: Exportise Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9439 4244 or 0413 056 519 Email: duncan.bathgate@exportise.com.au

 Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road CROWS NEST, NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585

Contact: Peter Campbell **** Company: Export Vision 
Phone number: 02 9524 1084 Email: peter@exportvision.com.au

 Address: 48A Attunga Rd YOWIE BAY NSW 2228

Contact: Rod Campbell **** Company: Rod Campbell & Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9241 5900 Email: rod@busgrant.com.au

 Address: Level 29, Australia Square, 264 George Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Contact: Charles Summers Company: Open Spatial Australia Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 0400 462 983 Email: charles.summers@securashield.com

 Address: GPO Box 5662, Chatswood 1515

Contact: Gary Cronin **** Company: Exportise Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9439 4244 Email: gary.cronin@exportise.com.au

 Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585

Contact: Warren Cross **** Company: Export Incentives Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 4360 2811 or 0408 977 372 Email: wbc@exportgrants.com.au

 Address: PO Box 4115, WAGSTAFFE NSW 2257

Contact: Peter Damnjanovic **** Company: BSI (Business Strategies International) 
Phone number: 02 9262 3333 Email: pdamnjanovic@bsi.com.au

 Address: Level 17, Suite 701, 14 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000

Contact: Justin Debenham Company: Bacchus Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 8572 5000 or 0401 925 825 Email: justin@bacchus.net.au

 Address: PO Box 630 Pyrmont, NSW 2009

Contact: Garry Dennis **** Company: Dennis Export Grants Consulting 
Phone number: 0409 222 115 or 02 9632 2908 Email: garrydennis@optusnet.com.au

 Address: 71 Palmer Street, GUILDFORD NSW 2161

Contact: Harvey Gartrell **** Company: BSI Services Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9262 3333 Email: harvey@gartrell.com.au

 Address: Level 17, Suite 701, 14 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000

Contact: Ray Gillman **** Company: Austgrant Consultants Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9943 0729 Email: gillman@austgrant.com.au

 Address: 4 Strone Avenue, WAHROONGA NSW 2076

Contact: Don Greig **** Company: Don Greig & Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9712 7452 or 0407 131 138 Email: dkgreig@bigpond.com

 Address: 7 Withers Street, CHISWICK NSW 2046

Contact: Angela Hales Company: Accounting Professionals 
Phone number: 02 4297 0066 Email: angela.hales@accpro.com.au

 Address: Level 1, 1 Burra Place, SHELLHARBOUR CITY CENTRE NSW 2529

Contact: Stephen Hamilton Company: S Hamilton & Co 
Phone number: 02 9436 4663 Email: shamiltonragham@gmail.com

 Address: 18 Osborne Road, LANE COVE NSW 2066

Contact: Peter Hayes Company: Horizon Data 
Phone number: 02 9411 5915 Email: peterhayes@horizondata.com.au

 Address: Suite 195/809-811 Pacific Highway,CHATSWOOD NSW 2067

Contact: Cordura Ho ***** Company: Vebiz Export 
Phone number: 02 8003 5979 Email: cordura@vebiz.com.au

 Address: PO Box 223, FORESTVILLE NSW 2087

Contact: William Horton Company: Janaton Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 0404 060 157 Email: williamchorton@janaton.com.au

 Address: PO Box 314, MILSONS POINT NSW 1565

Contact: Ivan Kaye Company: Business Strategies International Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9262 3333 Email: ikaye@bsi.com.au

 Address: Level 17, Suite 701, 14 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000

Contact: Ladine Smith Company: Central Coast EMDG Consulting 
Phone number: 02 4333 9256 Email: ladine@ccemdg.com.au

 Address: PO Box 3095, BATEAU BAY 2261

Contact: Maryanne Lakiss **** Company: Exportise Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9439 4244 Email: maryanne.lakiss@exportise.com.au

 Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384, CROWS NEST NSW 1585

Contact: Heulwen Lane Company: Export Insight 
Phone number: 0428 834 875; 02 4472 1313 Email: heulwen@exportinsight.com.au

 Address: PO Box 3413, BATEHAVEN NSW 2536

Contact: Graham Lynch **** Company: Gramar Export Management Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9418 4444 or 0419 413 775 Email: gramarexport@ozemail.com.au

 Address: PO Box 882, PYMBLE NSW 2073

Contact: Michael Agapitos Company: Agapitos & Associates P/L 
Phone number: 0401 352 360 Email: michael@agapitos.com.au

 Address:

Contact: Bryan O’Loan **** Company: Export Market Advice 
Phone number: 02 9956 5032 or 0408 414 844 Email: exmark@tpg.com.au

 Address: PO Box 1080, CROWS NEST NSW 1585

Contact: Bruce Patten **** Company: Pattens Group Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 1800 GRANTS Email: bruce@pattens.com

 Address: 104 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000

Contact: Greg Robson **** Company: Export Grant Solutions 
Phone number: 02 9501 2727 or 0407 270 720 Email: greg@emdgrants.com.au

 Address: PO Box 830, CARINGBAH NSW 2229

Contact: Dave Sammut Company: Rod Campbell & Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 0438 675 232 Email: dave@busgrant.com.au

 Address: Level 16, 1 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Contact: George Staheyeff Company: Bottomline Consultants 
Phone number: 02 4959 6499 Email: blconsultants@optusnet.com.au

 Address: PO Box 685 NEWCASTLE NSW 2300

Contact: Mary Streeter **** Company: Exportise Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9439 4244 or 0402 418 884 Email: mary.streeter@exportise.com.au

 Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585

Contact: Patricia (Pat) Sweetman **** Company: Pattens Group Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 9476 1555 Email: pat@pattens.com

 Address: Suite 611, 1c Burdett Sreet, HORNSBY NSW 2077 or PO Box 838 HORNSBY NSW 1630

Contact: Mark Turnbull Company: Export Grants Consultant 
Phone number: 02 9545 5488 Email: m77ark@ozemail.com.au

 Address: PO Box 450 RAMSGATE NSW 2217

Contact: Graham Wakeman Company: BDO 
Phone number: 02 9240 9901 Email: graham.wakeman@bdo.com.au

 Address: Level 10, 1 Margaret Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Contact: Richard Yabsley **** Company: Bacchus Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 02 8572 5000 Email: rick@bacchus.net.au

 Address: PO Box 630 PYRMONT NSW 2009

Queensland
Contact: Erik Anderson **** Company:  
Phone number: 07 3040 7030; 0419 692 537 Email: erikanderson@bigpond.com

 Address: PO Box 307, Albany Creek QLD 4035

Contact: Bill Beak **** Company: Australian Grant Solutions Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 07 3275 7470 Email: billbeak@govtgrants.com

 Address: 606 Shwerwood Road, Sherwood QLD 4075

Contact: Christopher Buck **** Company: Australian Export Industrialisation Advisory Corporation 
Phone number: 07 5536 6006 or 0412 007 206 Email: chris@aeia.com.au

 Address: PO Box 4445 COOLANGATTA QLD 4225

Contact: Nicola Purser (Partner) Company: BDO 
Phone number: 07 3237 5648 Email: Nicola.purser@bdo.com.au

 Address: Level 10, 12 Creek St, Brisbane QLD 4000

Contact: Peter O'Neill Company: Pon Consultants 
Phone number: 07 3286 3545 Email: oneillp40@hotmail.com

 Address: 9 Mackenzie Street ORMISION QLD 4160

Contact: Peter Solly Company: Australian Grant Solutions Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 07 3275 7470 Email: petersolly@kmwaccountants.com

 Address: PO Box 186, BRISBANE MARKET QLD 4106

Contact: Howard Stewart **** Company: Campbell Stewart P/L 
Phone number: 0418 838 771 Email: howard@campbellstewart.com.au

 Address: PO Box 162, PADDINGTON QLD 4064

Contact: Janet Ward **** Company: Quill Group 
Phone number: 07 3840 4700 Email: jw@quillgroup.com.au

 Address: PO Box 3331, SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101

Contact: Sebby Zappulla **** Company: Export Grant Professionals 
Phone number: 07 4034 1277 or 0419 668 809 Email: exportgrantprofessionals@bigpond.com

 Address: PO Box 8211, CAIRNS QLD 4870

South Australia
Contact: Stuart Mitchell **** Company: Mitchell & Co 
Phone number: 08 8363 7277 Email: stuart@mitco.com.au

 Address: 2a Charles Street, NORWOOD SA 5067

Contact: Narelle Shea Company: Universal Export Management 
Phone number: 0417 896 920 Email: narelle@uemgt.com.au

 Address: 66 Sheffield Street, MALVERN SA 5061

Contact: John Taylor **** Company: EMDG - Consulting  
Phone number: 08 8331 2929 Email: john@emdg-consulting.com.au

 Address: PO Box 625 FULLARTON SA 5063

Victoria
Contact: Mr Brendan Brown**** Company: MPR Group 
Phone number: 03 9869 5900 Email: brendanb@mprgroup.com.au

 Address: Level 19, HWT Tower, 40 City Road SOUTHBANK VIC 3006

Contact: Bob Dyring Company: Dyring Export Development Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 03 9775 3710 Email: dexport@bigpond.net.au

 Address: 3 Angus Court, MT ELIZA VIC 3930

Contact: Mark Huggins Company: Export Grant Specialists 
Phone number: 0412 379 569 Email: mhuggins@bigpond.net.au

 Address: 18 Charles Street, Surrey Hills VIC 3127

Contact: Sharen Jassar **** Company: MPR Global Excellence 
Phone number: 03 9869 5900 or 0414 158 080 Email: sharenj@mprglobalexcellence.com.au

 Address: Level 11, HWT Tower, 40 City Road, Southbank VIC 3006

Contact: Michelle Matheson **** Company: Exportise (Melbourne) Pty 
Phone number: 03 9417 6611 Email: michelle.matheson@exportise.com.au

 Address: PO Box 1520, COLLINGWOOD VIC 3066

Contact: Ken Murley Company: Murley & Murley Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 03 9877 1128 Email: kenmurley@brp.com.au

 Address: PO Box 5030, CAIRNLEA VIC 3023

Contact: Peter Nolle **** Company: Treadstone Enterprises Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 03 9016 3575 or 0401 428 657 Email: peter.nolle@treadstone.com.au

 Address: 28A Brassey Avenue, ROSANNA, VIC 3084

Contact: Michael Rogers **** Company: Exportise (Melbourne) Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 03 9417 6611; 0411 707 114 Email: michael.rogers@exportise.com.au

 Address: PO BOX 1520, COLLINGWOOD VIC 3066

Contact: Peter Sandilands **** Company: Sandilands Export 
Phone number: 03 9589 4789 or 0417 576 242 Email: sandilands@primus.com.au

 Address: 71 Iona Street, Blackrock VIC 3193

Contact: Tom Sandilands **** Company: Sandilands Export 
Phone number: 03 9589 4789 or 0438 988 279 Email: tsandilands@iprimus.com.au

 Address: 71 Iona Street, Blackrock VIC 3193

Contact: Khalil Soussou Company: Elegance Accounting 
Phone number: 0439 841 952 Email: ksoussou@bigpond.com

 Address: 252 Brandon Park Drive, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150

Contact: Jill Spottiswood Company: Grant Thornton (VIC) 
Phone number: 03 8663 6174 Email: JSpottiswood@grantthorntonvic.com.au

 Address: Level 2, 215 Spring Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Contact: Wayne Street Company: Street Ryan & Associates Pty Ltd 
Phone number: 03 5428 1488 Email: wayne.street@streetryan.com.au

 Address: PO Box 842 GISBORNE VIC 3437

Contact: Stuart Thomson Company: MPR Group 
Phone number: 03 9869 5900 Email: stuartt@mprgroup.com.au

 Address: Level 19, HWT Tower, 40 City Road, Southbank VIC 3006

Western Australia
Contact: Alison Brooks **** Company: M Squared & Associates  
Phone number: 08 6380 7800 Email: alison.brooks@m-2.com.au

 Address: Unit 4, 40 Churchill Avenue, Subiaco WA 6008

Contact: Peter Arbuckle **** Company: Export Finance Assistance Consultancy Services 
Phone number: 02 9301 1343 or 0408 916 663 Email: peter.arbuckle@westnet.com.au

 Address: 21 Kasba Grove, JOONDALUP WA 6027

Contact: Jonathon Detata **** Company: Corporate Grant Consulting 
Phone number: 08 9470 9500 or 0431 632 903 Email: jonathon@cgrants.com.au

 Address: 3/900 Albany Highway, EAST VICTORIA PARK WA or 6981 PO Box 5343, EAST VICTORIA PARK WA 6981

Contact: Craig Miller **** Company: M Squared & Associates 
Phone number: 08 6830 7800 Email: craig.miller@m-2.com.au

 Address: GPO Box 2845; PERTH WA 6001

Contact: Daniel Ong **** Company: Export Impact Services 
Phone number: 08 9332 6233 Email: eis@iinet.net.au

 Address: 4/1 The Avenue, CRAWLEY WA 6009

Contact: Rod Sergeant Company: Newton Marsh 
Phone number: 08 9584 2731 or 0413 678 996 Email: rodserg@bigpond.net.au

 Address: PO Box 5027, Rockingham Beach, WA 6969 or Unit 76/52 Bellambi Chase, Lakelands WA 6180

NT
Contact: Chris Burke Company: The Business Delta (WRS Systems Pty Ltd) 
Phone number: 0407 778 594 Email: chris@wrssystems.com

 Address: 70 Malak Cres., Malak NT 0812



**** ECAL members have also met a range of Industry and Austrade approved Continuing Professional Development requirements, and are currently included on the Code of Practice Administration Committee (COPAC) listing of consultants

  © 2007 Export Consultants Group.
Powered by Business Catalyst